إستونيا تأجير السيارات

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 205 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في إستونيا
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف

قارنا جميع إيجارات السيارات في إستونيا!

يعثر محرك الحجز لدينا على أقل الأسعار من معظم مزودي خدمة تأجير السيارات في إستونيا. قارن بين جميع الشركات الرائدة في إستونيا مثل ؛ هيرتز ، أفيس ، ألامو ، ثريفتي ، سيكست ، يوروب كار ، بادجيت ويوروب كار. تشمل جميع أسعارنا التأمين والضرائب والمساعدة على الطريق ورسوم المطار الإضافية والأميال غير المحدودة في معظم شركات تأجير السيارات.

قارنا العروض من وكالات تأجير مختلفة في إستونيا ووجدنا أفضل أسعار تأجير السيارات. جميع أسعار تأجير السيارات في إستونيا أرخص بنسبة 35٪ في المتوسط من الحجز المباشر.

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في إستونيا

إستونيا تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

إستونيا دليل السفر

جمهورية إستونيا بلد يقع في منطقة بحر البلطيق، شمال أوروبا. هذه البلاد حدود مشتركة مع روسيا ولاتفيا. ويضم إستونيا خط ساحل طويل على خليج فنلندا فضلا عن بحر البلطيق. أن المدينة عاصمة إستونيا تالين ويقدر عدد سكانها من 1.3 مليون. إستونيا واحدة من الدول الأعضاء الأقل سكانا في شمال المحيط الأطلسي، والاتحاد الأوروبي ومنطقة اليورو.

لماذا يجب أن يتم الانتقال إلى إستونيا؟

إستونيا دولة البلطيق جميلة ويوفر الزائرين الفرصة لزيارة والاستمتاع ببلد صغير يقع على شواطئ بحر البلطيق. إستونيا تفتخر الشواطئ الجميلة التي وضع علامة الخط الساحلي الطويل. إذا كنت محب لفصل الشتاء، ثم إستونيا أن تكون وجهتك النهائية كما أنها مواسم الشتاء الطويلة. ومع ذلك، هناك أيضا فصل الصيف الذي يجعل الشواطئ مكان جميل أن تكون.

الدخول في إستونيا

عند التخطيط رحلة أو عطلة إلى إستونيا، من المهم التماس مشورة سفارة إستونيا الدولة الخاص بك لفهم الاحتياجات ومراقبة الحدود للبلاد. إستونيا الوصول بالطائرة مع لينارت ميري تالين رأس ماله بمثابة البوابة الدولية الرئيسية. يمكن الوصول إلى الزائرين من الدول المجاورة إستونيا بالسيارة، والقطار، والحافلات والقوارب.

وهو النقل الأكثر مثالية يعني في إستونيا؟

بينما هناك العديد من وسائل النقل في إستونيا مثل خدمة الاتوبيسات، تدريب النقل خدمة، والدراجات، وليس هناك أفضل طريقة لاستكشاف هذه الدولة الجميلة من باستخدام تأجير السيارات.

إستونيا يتمتع شبكة واسعة من الطرق، ولكن من المهم أن نلاحظ أن تختلف نوعية الطريق عبر البلاد. تأكد من تأكيد حالة الطرق المكان الذي تريد زيارته. وهناك العديد من وكالات تأجير السيارات في إستونيا مع وكلاء رعاية العملاء الذين هم المتحدثين باللغة الإنجليزية جيدة. يمكنك استئجار سيارة من مطار تالين على المستوى 0 للراحة من المطار. وخلافا لدول أخرى في أوروبا الغربية، تأجير سيارات في إستونيا رخيص عموما. بسبب نوعية الطرق متفاوتة، فمن المستحسن اختيار تأجير سيارات محرك 4 عجلات.

لزيارة الأماكن والأشياء للقيام في إستونيا

عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في إستونيا، سوف تكون قادرة على التمتع بالقيادة على مختلف المواقع في الراحة. تالين، عاصمة إستونيا، هي المدينة التاريخية الأكثر المحمية وغير مستكشفة في أوروبا. تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك، يمكن أن تدفع عن طريق هذه المدينة الغنية ثقافيا كما يمكنك إيقاف التمتع بالمعالم السياحية الجميلة في الهندسة المعمارية التاريخية. الساحل والجزر أكثر من 1,500 من إستونيا ببساطة مذهلة. الحيوانات والنباتات في هذه الشواطئ والسواحل تجربة مختلفة بمفردها كما أنها توفر شعورا ريفي بعيد. إستونيا بالشواطئ العامة التي توفر بيئة هادئة للاسترخاء تحت أشعة الشمس في الصيف.

وتشمل الأنشطة إلى البحث عن حين في إستونيا مهرجانات الأفلام والموسيقى التي تقام سنوياً في العاصمة تالين. إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة تالين خلال موسم الأعياد، يمكنك الحصول على تذاكر السفر الخاصة بك على الإنترنت. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على قائمة واسعة من المهرجانات في إستونيا اتخاذ قرار بشأن أي واحد لحضور.

حيث تبقى بينما في إستونيا؟

هناك العديد من الفنادق في إستونيا. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة من المطار، يمكن أن تدفع بسهولة إلى الفندق المفضل لديك، مع بعض يقع بالقرب من المطار. تختلف هذه الفنادق من فنادق الخمسة نجوم للموتيلات بأسعار معقولة؛ سوف تحصل على فندق لكل ميزانية في إستونيا.

السفر إلى إستونيا ويكون وقت حياتك مع تأجير سيارات.

قراءة المزيد

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في إستونيا

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في إستونيا:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 36 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 30 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 29 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 36 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 22 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 33 /يوم

حقائق عن تأجير السيارات في إستونيا

    ما هو متوسط طول تأجير السيارات لـ إستونيا في الشهر قد.

    في الشهر قد ، كان متوسط طول تأجير السيارات في إستونيا 0 يومًا.

  • كم يبلغ متوسط مدة تأجير السيارات في 2022.

    متوسط مدة تأجير السيارات في 2022 هو 8 يوم.

  • ما هو نوع تأجير السيارات الأكثر حجزًا في إستونيا؟

    حاليا أكثر تأجير السيارات حجزا في إستونيا هو .

  • ما هو سعر تأجير السيارات في إستونيا؟

    كان متوسط سعر تأجير السيارات الشهر الماضي 0 USD.

  • ما هو متوسط السعر اليومي لتأجير السيارات في إستونيا؟

    كان متوسط سعر الإيجار الشهر الماضي NAN USD في اليوم.

  • ما هي شركات تأجير السيارات المتاحة لـ إستونيا؟

    شركات تأجير السيارات المتاحة في إستونيا هي: Alamo, National, Enterprise, Green Motion, Interrent, NU Car Rental ، إلخ ...

المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في إستونيا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في إستونيا

مطار
  • مطار كوريسار
  • مطار تالين
  • مطار تارتو
مدينة
  • جوفي
  • أرنو
  • تالين
  • تارتو

Estonia Car Rental

4.6 / 5

based on 205 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Estonia
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Return car at different location

We compare all car rentals in Estonia!

Our booking engine finds the lowest prices from most car rental providers in Estonia. Compare all the leading companies in Estonia such as; Hertz, Avis, Alamo, Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Budget and Europcar. All our prices include insurance, taxes, roadside assistance, airport surcharge and unlimited mileage at most car rental companies.

We compare offers from different rental agencies in Estonia and find the best rates for rental cars. All rates for car rental in Estonia are on average 35% cheaper than booking direct.

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Estonia

Estonia rental car - travel information

Estonia Travel Guide

The republic of Estonia is a country located in Baltic region, northern Europe. This country shares borders with Russia and Latvia. Estonia boasts a long coast line on the Gulf of Finland as well as the Baltic Sea. The capital city of Estonia is Tallinn and has an estimated population of 1.30 million. Estonia is one of the least populated member states of the European Union, north Atlantic and Eurozone.

Why should is go to Estonia?

Estonia is a beautiful Baltic state and it offers visitors the opportunity to visit and enjoy a small country located on the Baltic Sea shores. Estonia boasts beautiful beaches that mark the long coastline. If you are a lover of the winter season, then Estonia should be your ultimate destination as it has long winter seasons. However, there is also the summer season that makes the beaches a beautiful place to be.

Getting into Estonia

When planning a trip or holiday to Estonia, it is important to seek the advice of your state’s Estonia embassy to understand the requirements and boarder controls for the country. Estonia is accessible by plane with its capital’s Lennart Meri Tallinn serving as the main international gateway. Visitors from neighboring states can access Estonia by car, train, bus and boat.

Which is the most ideal transportation means in Estonia?

While there are numerous transportation means in Estonia like the bus service, train service and bicycle transportation, there is no better way to explore this beautiful state than with the use of a rental car.

Estonia boasts an extensive road network, but it is important to note that the road quality varies across the country. Make sure to confirm the condition of the roads of the place you want to visit. There are numerous car rental agencies in Estonia with customer care agents who are good English speakers. You can rent a car from the Tallinn airport on level 0 for convenience from the airport. Unlike other Western Europe states, car hire in Estonia is generally cheap. Because of the varying road quality, it is advisable to choose a 4 wheel drive car rental.

Places to visit and things to do in Estonia

When you rent a car in Estonia, you will be able to enjoy driving to various sites in comfort. Estonia capital, Tallinn, is the most protected and unexplored historical town in Europe. With your car rental, you can drive through this culturally rich city as you stop to enjoy the beautiful sights of historical architecture. The coastline and  the more than 1,500 islands of Estonia are simply spectacular. The fauna and flora present at this beaches and coastline is a different experience on its own as it offers a remote rustic feel. Estonia has sandy public beaches that offer a serene environment for relaxing under the sun in summer.

Activities to look out for while in Estonia include film and music festivals that are held annually in the capital, Tallinn. If you plan on visiting Tallinn during the festival season, you can get your tickets online. You can also get an extensive list of festivals in Estonia to decide on which one to attend.  

Where do I stay while in Estonia?

There are numerous hotels in Estonia. When you rent a car from the airport, you can easily drive to your preferred hotel, with some located in proximity to the airport. These hotels vary from five star hotels to affordable motels; you will get a hotel for every budget in Estonia.

Travel to Estonia and have the time of your life with a car rental.

Read more

Some of our car rental companies available in Estonia

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Estonia:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 33 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 36 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 30 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 29 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 36 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 22 /day

Car rental facts in Estonia

  • What was the average car rental length for Estonia in the month May.

    In the month May, The average car rental length in Estonia was 0 days.

  • How much is the average car rental duration in 2022.

    The average car rental duration in 2022 is 8 days.

  • What is the most booked car rental type in Estonia?

    Currently the most booked car rental in Estonia is .

  • What is the price of a car rental in Estonia?

    The average car rental price was last month 0 USD.

  • What is the average daily price for a car rental in Estonia?

    The average rental price last month was NAN USD per day.

  • What are the available car rental companies for Estonia?

    The available car rental companies in Estonia are: Alamo, National, Enterprise, Green Motion, Interrent, NU Car Rental, etc…

Popular car hire locations in Estonia

We offer the following Estonia car rental locations

Airport
  • Kuressaare Airport
  • Tallinn Airport
  • Tartu Airport
City
  • Johvi
  • Parnu
  • Tallinn
  • Tartu